28
Dec
13

I saw a Santa on Saturday…

I saw a Santa on Saturday. It was the last weekend of the month of December. Whole city was dressed for the bash! Everywhere theirs party and bash. I was alone on the rooftop in the chilly air there I saw a man in a red robe and funny beanie hat standing on the porch. I went to him and saw he was looking down. Suddenly a chill went down my spine and I realize it was my grand dad wearing my beanie hat!. It was the last weekend of the month of December. Whole city was dressed for the bash! Everywhere theirs party and bash. I was alone on the rooftop in the chilly air there I saw a man in a red robe and funny beanie hat standing on the porch. I went to him and saw he was looking down. Suddenly a chill went down my spine and I realize it was my grand dad wearing my beanie hat!

0 Responses to “I saw a Santa on Saturday…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

